Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations

OVERVIEW

UCSF is an ideal partner for corporations and foundations seeking a mutually beneficial relationship with a world-class health sciences institution. Such partnerships enable the University to attract exceptional students and a superior faculty, maintain state-of-the-art clinical and research facilities and programs, and continue groundbreaking medical and health policy research.

ABOUT US

The Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations assists organizations with their philanthropic objectives and provides guidance to UCSF faculty and staff to procure funding.

Suzy Beemer, Executive Director
Suzy.Beemer@ucsf.edu, 415-514-2612

Leila Attarzadeh, Director
Leila.Attarzadeh@ucsf.edu, 415-476-2972

Melanie Derynck, Director
Melanie.Derynck@ucsf.edu, 415-476-6253

Liz Catalano, Associate Director
Liz.Catalano@ucsf.edu, 415-476-3632

Evan Kennedy, Research and Writing Analyst
Evan.Kennedy@ucsf.edu, 415-502-8362

Nathaniel Hui, Development Assistant
Nathaniel.Hui@ucsf.edu, 415-502-8693